In My Skin.


"Just when you think you’ve seen it all, some woman comes along and starts carrying bite sized nibbles of herself around in her wallet. What she can’t fit in the wallet goes into her mouth, and she doesn’t even flavor it with ketchup or flambe with a white wine sauce. Then, when her boyfriend grows suspicious of her new found self interest, she fakes accidents to explain her increasingly grotesque appearance. All this comes to pass after she goes for a casual stroll outside a house party and impales her leg on a rusty iron rod, and then neglects to tell anybody, opting instead for drinks and bleeding all over bathroom floors. You have to love the French horror scene."
Text härifrån.

Bilder från tumblr.


Tittade nys på den sjukaste filmen jag någonsin sett! Det är en fransk film som heter Dans Ma Peau (I min hud). Den handlar om en kvinna som på en fest skadar sitt ben på någon slags metallställning. Det leder till att hon gör helt galna saker med sin kropp.
Jag är inte så jätte känslig när det gäller blod, men jag satt och skakade när jag tittade på den här filmen. Jag var till och med tvungen att ta pauser från filmen för att det bara blev för mycket.

Man ska absolut inte vara känslig för blod om man ska se denna film!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0